LLAMADA CORPORATIVA

Jun 17, 2024
Fecha del evento: junio 17, 2024 20:00 - 20:45Categorías:

🔥💥 MASSIVE CALL WITH MASSIVE NEWS 💥🚀 JOIN US ON TODAY’S CALL AND GET A LIVE PREVIEW OF THE FINUP APP 📈🔥

The AI Trading & Big Data Crypto Super App launch is just 1 DAY AWAY! Join today’s call and experience the application before it’s even launched! 🚀🚀🚀

🌎 Monday, June 17th

04:00 AM Sydney NSW 🇦🇺
12:00 PM Mexico City 🇲🇽
13:00 Colombia 🇨🇴
18:00 UTC 🌍
19:00 UK 🇬🇧
20:00 CEST 🇪🇺
21:00 Romania 🇷🇴
22:00 Dubai 🇦🇪

Zoom link: 🔗 https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82125921927

🗣Translations: SPA 🇪🇸 | HU 🇭🇺 | FRA 🇫🇷 | RO 🇷🇴 | CZ 🇨🇿 |RUS 🇷🇺 | PER (FAS) 🇮🇷

You don’t want to miss this! 🔥💥🚀

Abrir chat
Hola 👋
¿En qué podemos ayudarte?
×